GTA3 mp3 folder

since some of you asked me about that,
heres some of my current mp3s in my GTA3
folder (ie music that plays in the car as a “radio station”)
Filter – American Cliche
Chemical Brothers – Galvanize
Crystal Method – Trip like I do
Crystal Method – Garbage – Paranoid (Crystal Method remix,
from Community Service album)
Crystal Method – Pod – Boom! (Crystal Method
remix, from Community service)
Manson – Lunchbox (next motherfucker is gonna get my metal)
Manson – Dope show
Prodigy – voodo people (chemical brothers remix)
Prodigy – Smack meh bitch up (singlemix by MrD)
Prodigy – Razor (MrD remix)
Skinny Puppy – Politikill (humble bros mix-are you up for
teh sUCk remix by MrD ((thats me duh))
Nine Inch Nails – My violent heart (pirate robot MrD mix)
Nine Inch Nails – The Wretched (version)
Rammstein – Rammlied (MrD mix)

Und so weiter  :p
 

Leave a Reply

